INRIGO treats all information regarding clients and their interests with the highest level of confidentiality. Information about a client relationship will only be disclosed to any third party with the client’s explicit consent.

The INRIGO standards are also binding for any partner or third party support that we might use for complex projects. In these cases we work on a strict need to know basis.  

Sourcing of information and problem solving for clients will be carried out only within the legally permitted framework as well as accepted industry standards and best practice. Assignments that do not comply with legal or other regulatory requirements will be declined.

Our commitment to quality is at the core of our business. We are continuously working on developing our structures and procedures with the aim of achieving the highest quality for the benefit of our clients.

INRIGO behandelt alle Informationen, welche Kunden und ihre Interessen betreffen, streng vertraulich. Informationen über Mandantenbeziehungen der INRIGO werden nur mit expliziter Genehmigung der jeweiligen Kunden an Dritte gegeben.

Wenn INRIGO bei komplexen Projekten mit Partnern bzw. Subunternehmen arbeitet, wird die Einhaltung der INRIGO-Standards verbindlich eingefordert.  In Partnerbeziehungen arbeiten wir ausschließlich auf Basis des Prinzips „need to know“.

Informationsbeschaffung und Problemlösung für den Kunden erfolgen nur innerhalb des rechtlich erlaubten Rahmens und akzeptierter Industriestandards. Aufträge, die nicht rechts- und normenkonform sind, werden von uns abgelehnt.

Unsere Verpflichtung zu Qualität ist von zentraler Bedeutung für unser Geschäft. Um höchste Qualitätsstandards zu erreichen, arbeiten wir zum Wohl unserer Mandanten ständig an der Weiterentwicklung unserer eigenen Strukturen und Verfahren.